Tournaments

"NO block with face... face go bloody" Tournaments

2019 Asian Championship

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 to Sunday, June 30, 2019

Phoenix Group North American Championships

Master William Howard
Saturday, March 30, 2019

PRESIDENT CHOI INTERNATIONAL TAEKWON-DO CUP

Master Parm Rai
Saturday, October 28, 2017

Sunflower State Games

Sunflower State Games
Saturday, July 13, 2019

Pan American Games

Canadian Elite Taekwon-Do
Friday, July 28, 2017 to Sunday, July 30, 2017

Grand Master Tompkins Memorial Championship

Global Taekwon-Do
Sunday, March 26, 2017

Top of the World Taekwon-Do Tournament

Midnight Sun Martial Arts
Saturday, March 4, 2017

New Mexico State Championship

Eastern New Mexico Taekwon-Do Clovis
Saturday, October 14, 2017

Barefoot in the Park

National TaeKwon-Do
Saturday, October 5, 2019

Jr. Barefoot in the Park

National Taekwon-Do
Saturday, September 28, 2019

18th Annual Colorado State Championship

The International School at Thornton Middle, 9451 Hoffman Way. Thornton, Colorado *New Event this year (Team Breaking). More info to come. *All docs will be sent out and posted soon.
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Subscribe to RSS - Tournaments